Bouwbedrijf Van der Zande

Kantooradres/ werkplaats Fijnaart:

Eerste Kruisweg 6

4793 RS Fijnaart

T: +31  0168 464693

M: +31  06 4355 6248

E:  info@vdzande.nl

KVK: 20051903

Iban: NL57RABO0115219897

  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn Square

Kees  van der Zande

Directeur

​kees@vdzande.nl

​Erik van Vliet

​Bedrijfsleider/ projectleider

​erik@vdzande.nl

Mathijs van der Zande

directie​ / projectleider

mathijs@vdzande.nl

Loes van der Zande - Rademakers

Directeur-controller

loes@vdzande.nl

 

 

Arwin van der Laan                                                 

Calculatie/ werkvoorbereiding                                  

arwin@vdzande.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Marieke Noordermeer-Snelderwaard

 

administratie/inkoopcontracten

marieke@vdzande.nl